Contact

Contact info
Zakład Wyrobów Metalowych Dojnikowscy Sp. J.
  • ul. Majerskiego 8, 16-400 Suwałki
  • +48 87 566 42 03
  • +48 87 565 36 94
  • sekretariat@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
  • http://www.zwmdojnikowscy.pl/
NIP: 844-000-53-88
REGON: 790009383
Bank accounts’ numbers

PLN

ING Bank Śląski S.A.O. w Lublinie

EUR

ING Bank Śląski

Contact form

Company Management
Emilia Dojnikowska-Michalska edojnikowska@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Quality control
Radosław Bzowski Chief Welding Engineer / QMS and FPC Representative rbzowski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Sales department

Floating platforms, garage doors, fencing systems, elements of small architecture, automatics

Andrzej Makarewicz Sales Director amakarewicz@zwmdojnikowscy.pl

Garage doors, fencing systems, elements of small architecture, automatics

Marek Aneszko Sales Specialist maneszko@zwmdojnikowscy.pl

Garage doors, fencing systems, elements of small architecture, automatics

Piotr Andrzejewski Sales Specialist pandrzejewski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Production and Technology Department

Hall constructions, advertising constructions, bin shelters, roofs, stairs, steel reinforcments, ramps for the disabled

Piotr Stabiński Head of Production pstabinski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Wojciech Żyniewicz Technologist wzyniewicz@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Jacek Zelek Technologist jzelek@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Mariusz Czygier Technologist mczygier@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Paweł Wardzyński Technologist pwardzynski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Daniel Wilczewski Technologist dwilczewski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Marek Trzeciak Technologist mtrzeciak@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Krzysztof Mikulak Technologist kmikulak@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
HR and Accounting Department
Teresa Ignatik Finance and HR Manager ksiegowosc@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Edyta Karłowicz Accountancy and Debt Collection Specialist ekarlowicz@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Sylwia Szydłowska ERP System Coordinator sszydlowska@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Other Departments
Wiesława Modzelewska Purchasing and Logistics Manager wmodzelewska@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Grzegorz Łęszczak Logistics Specialist gleszczak@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Karol Kardel Powder Coating Line Manager kkardel@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Albert Jarocki Installation Depratment Manager ajarocki@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Bogusław Wiszniewski Maintenance Manager bwiszniewski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Justyna Dojnikowska Marketing and Promotion Specialist jdojnikowska@zwmdojnikowscy.pl