Contact

Contact info
ZWM Dojnikowscy Sp. z o.o.
NIP: 844-000-53-88
REGON: 790009383
Bank accounts’ numbers

PLN

ING Bank Śląski S.A.O. w Lublinie

EUR

ING Bank Śląski

Contact form

Company Management
Emilia Dojnikowska-Michalska edojnikowska@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Quality control
Robert Buczyński Quality control rbuczynski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Sales department

Floating platforms, garage doors, fencing systems, elements of small architecture, automatics

Andrzej Makarewicz Sales Director amakarewicz@zwmdojnikowscy.pl

Garage doors, fencing systems, elements of small architecture, automatics

Marek Aneszko Sales Specialist maneszko@zwmdojnikowscy.pl

Garage doors, fencing systems, elements of small architecture, automatics

Piotr Andrzejewski Sales Specialist pandrzejewski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Production and Technology Department

Hall constructions, advertising constructions, bin shelters, roofs, stairs, steel reinforcments, ramps for the disabled

Piotr Stabiński Head of Production pstabinski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Wojciech Żyniewicz Technologist wzyniewicz@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Jacek Zelek Technologist jzelek@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Mariusz Czygier Technical department manager mczygier@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Paweł Wardzyński Technologist pwardzynski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Daniel Wilczewski Technologist dwilczewski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Przemysław Jurkun Technologist pjurkun@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Krzysztof Matusiewicz Technologist kmatusiewicz@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
HR and Accounting Department
Edyta Karłowicz Finance and HR Manager ekarlowicz@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Justyna Dojnikowska HR specialist jdojnikowska@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Sylwia Szydłowska ERP System Coordinator sszydlowska@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Other Departments
Małgorzata Jasielon Procurement manager mjasielon@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Grzegorz Łęszczak Logistics manager gleszczak@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Karol Kardel Powder Coating Line Manager kkardel@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Grzegorz Podziewski Paint shop foreman gpodziewski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Albert Jarocki Installation Depratment Manager ajarocki@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Patryk Samotik Deputy Assembly Manager psamotik@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Bogusław Wiszniewski Maintenance Manager bwiszniewski@zwmdojnikowscy.pl
Agnieszka Górna-Bączyk Marketing and Promotion Specialist abaczyk@zwmdojnikowscy.pl